I should probably shoot more.

I’ve been pulling photos from months back for my posts.

It’s working out alright because this blog is new. At this trend though, I’m gonna run out of passable photographs to post real quick.

I am, and will continue on pulling old photos for my learning posts. I don’t have to take new photographs every time I have to make another point.

I am still in Seoul, and I am in the lookout to find some interesting opportunities.

I was going to go out to shoot people going crazy for the FIFA World Cup; but the games occur at ridiculous hours (4 AM local time), and the discomfort from pulling my wisdom teeth made me extra lazy.

Once I get back on my feet, I am going to try and see if I can find some interesting places.

Leave a Reply

