Hello world!

Hi, I am the poor photographer.

I am a college student who always faces budget constraints, but that doesn’t stop me from taking up photography!

I will be exploring getting by with budget equipment, sharing ideas and my progression as a photographer.

Honestly, I am not the world’s greatest photog. Hell, I don’t think I’m even good enough to dare to start a new blog!

Nonetheless, I hope to impress at least some of the crowd.

I genuinely hope the content of this humble blog is both entertaining and informative.

Leave a Reply

